Multi Member Wards

In Glasgow we have 23 multi member wards. Details of the Wards can be found in the in following link:
Glasgow Local Goverment Constituencies

There are 8 Glasgow constituencies represented at the Scottish Parliament:

  • Glasgow Anniesland
  • Glasgow Cathcart
  • Glasgow Kelvin
  • Glasgow Maryhill & Springburn
  • Glasgow Pollok
  • Glasgow Provan
  • Glasgow Shettleston
  • Glasgow Southside

Westminster Parliamentary Constituencies

There are 8 Glasgow constituencies reperesented at the UK Parliament in Westminster:

  • Glasgow Central Burgh
  • Glasgow East Burgh
  • Glasgow North Burgh
  • Glasgow North East Burgh
  • Glasgow North West Burgh
  • Glasgow South Burgh
  • Glasgow South West Burgh
  • East Dunbartonshire County (Part)